Some recent favorites…

Which would you rather be, a real spy or a spy in the movies? Why?

I’d like to be a spy in a movie because I don’t want to take the risk of dying, but I still want to [attend the Kid Spy] camp so I can crawl under fake lasers.

–Danielle

I would rather be a spy in a movie because you don’t get hurt and my face should be on a screen.

–Bree

How would you disguise yourself if you were a spy?

I would disguise myself as a pipe in a building.

–Blake

I would get in a green suit and lay on [the] grass.

–Sam

One comment on “Some recent favorites…

Leave a Reply

